• We are so excited to be supporting students throughout all grade levels at North Jackson Elementary.  The special education department provides specialized instruction to students through individualized education plans.

  •   

    Felicia Allen
    Teacher
     fallen@jcss.us

    Hallie McElvery
    Teacher
     hmcelvery@jcss.us

    Kelly Osimo
    Teacher
     kosimo@jcss.us

     

    Mandy Wheeler
    Teacher
     mwheeler@jcss.us
     

     

     

     
     
     

     

  •   

    Jennifer Blackstock
    Paraprofessional
     jblackstock@jcss.us

    Hortman

    Rachel Hortman
    Teacher
    rhortman@jcss.us

    Casey Roberson
    Paraprofessional
     mludeman@jcss.us

     

    Monica Whitesides
    Paraprofessional
     mwhitesides@jcss.us