• Click here to learn about our school zones.

  •   

    East Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Allyson Pennington
    Phone: 706-336-7900
    Email: apennington@jcss.us
    jacksonschoolsga.org/EJES
    1531 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •  

    Maysville Elementary
    Principal: Dr. Katie Warwick
    Phone: 706-652-2241
    Email: kwarwick@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/mes
    9270 Highway 82 Spur
    Maysville, GA 30558

  •   

    South Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Resa Brooksher
    Phone: 706-543-8798
    Email: rbrooksher@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/sjes
    1630 New Kings Bridge Road
    Athens, GA 30607

  •   

    East Jackson Middle
    Principal: Kim Johnson
    Phone: 706-335-2083
    Email: kjohnson@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/ejms
    1880 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •   

    Legacy Knoll Middle School (Opening Aug. 2023)
    Principal: Miriam Ledford-Lyle
    Phone: 706-367-3511
    www.JacksonSchoolsGa.org/LKMS
    79 Legacy Knoll Road
    Hoschton, GA 30548

  •   

    Jackson County High
    Principal: Jason Wester
    Phone: 706-367-5003
    Email: jwester@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/JCHS
    152 Jaxco Junction
    Hoschton, GA 30548

  •   

    Gum Springs Elementary
    Principal: Lisa Ellis
    Phone: 706-654-5580
    Email: lellis@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/GSES
    600 Gum Springs Church Road
    Jefferson, GA 30549

  •   

    North Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Troy Johnson
    Phone: 706-693-2246
    Email: tjohnson@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/njes
    1880 Old Gainesville Hwy.
    Talmo, GA 30575

  •   king

    West Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Lori King
    Phone: 706-654-2044
    Email: lking@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/WJES
    391 East Jefferson Street
    Hoschton, GA 30548

  •   

    West Jackson Middle
    Principal: Dr. Melissa Conway
    Phone: 706-654-2775
    Email: mconway@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/WJMS
    400 Gum Springs Church Road
    Jefferson, GA 30549

  •   

    East Jackson Comprehensive High
    Principal: Dr. Matt Stratemeyer
    Phone: 706-336-8900
    Email: mstratemeyer@jcss.us
    JacksonSchoolsGA.org/ejchs
    1435 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •   

    Empower College & Career Center
    Chief Operating Officer: Dr. Meri Blackburn
    Phone: 706-367-3511
    Email: mblackburn@jcss.us
    www.JacksonSchoolsGa.org/Empower
    1952 Winder Highway
    Jefferson, GA 30549